غزل مصبوغ مخدر

غزل مصبوغ مخدر الشركة المصنعة والمورد - Guan Lin Industrial Co., Ltd.
نحن المتخصصة في تصنيع والمورد والمصدر غزل مصبوغ مخدر in Taiwan. نحن نصر على يجب أن يتم تسليم أفضل نوعية من البضائع للعملاء، حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء في السوق مع سمعة جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية في السوق. نحن جيدة وفعالة في OEM أو تصنيع المنتجات في تطوير نوعية جيدة من قبل لدينا R & D وخط إنتاج العمل الجماعي. سؤالكم سوف يكون هدفنا تحقيق معك. المزيد من النماذج من منتجاتنا أراد، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!
للتسوق بجودة عالية غزل مصبوغ مخدر بأفضل سعر. أشياء يجب أن تعرفها عن غزل مصبوغ مخدر من شركة ومصنع ومورد ومصنع في Taiwan.
ومن المعروف جيدا أننا لكونها شركة القائمة على التكنولوجيا في هذه الصناعة عن طريق إنتاج مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من

غزل مصبوغ مخدر

، لاننا فزنا الثناء من العملاء، إذا كان لديك أي استفسار أو سؤال آخر يرجى الاتصال بنا من دون تردد.
  • غزل مصبوغ مخدر - 6-2
غزل مصبوغ مخدر
نموذج - 6-2
مواصفات البوليستر الوظيفي المصبوغ/حيدة النايلون

يتضمن إنتاج الخيوط الأحادية الوظيفية المصبوغة إضافة الألوان والأصبغة الوظيفية خلال مرحلة إدخال المواد الخام.يتم خلط هذه الأصبغة تمامًا مع المواد الخام الرئيسية في جهاز الطارد ويتم توزيعها بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الخيط الأحادي بأكمله.تمنح طريقة الإنتاج هذه الخيط الأحادي الوظيفي المصبوغ بالمخدرات ثباتًا ممتازًا للألوان ووظيفة دائمة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك,عن طريق حذف الصباغة ومراحل ما بعد المعالجة الأخرى,يتم تقليل استهلاك الطاقة الإجمالي لإنتاج الخيوط الأحادية الوظيفية المصبوغة بشكل كبير.وهذا يؤدي إلى انخفاض نسبي في انبعاثات الكربون المرتبطة بالإنتاج.لا تساهم هذه الخصائص في وظائفها المتميزة فحسب، بل تتوافق أيضًا مع المتطلبات البيئية للتنمية المستدامة الحديثة,مما يجعلها خيارًا شائعًا لتطبيقات الخيوط الأحادية.
يتم سرد مواصفات حيدة وظيفية على النحو التالي:
  • مادة:البوليستر/نايلون+ماستر وظيفية
  • لون:لون شفاف أو مخصص
  • بلد المنشأ:تايوان
  • يعبر-الشكل المقطعي:دائرة、مثلث、مستوي
  • التطبيق الوظيفي:مضاد-بكتيريا,الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة,مثبطات اللهب الخ&هيليب;
  • قطر الدائرة:0.08 ملم~1.0 ملم
  • منكر:60 د~10000 د
القطر والخصائص الفيزيائية(بما في ذلك قوة الكسر/الاستطالة والهواء/انكماش الماء المغلي)يمكن تعديل الخيوط الأحادية وفقًا للعملاء&[رسقوو;الاحتياجات.
Enquiry Now
المنتجات قائمة
بوليستر عملي مصبوغ/حيدة النايلون على العموم,عادةً ما يتم تنفيذ الصباغة أو إضافة وظيفة إلى الغزل من خلال البريد-الصباغة أو آخر-طرق المعالجة.خيط أحادي وظيفي مصبوغ بالمخدر,على الجانب الآخر,يستخدم طريقة مختلفة.يتضمن ذلك دمج الألوان أو الأصبغة الوظيفية في مرحلة إدخال المواد الخام,وبالتالي نقل لون أو وظيفة معينة إلى الخيوط الأحادية.وتشمل أمثلة الوظائف مضاد للجراثيم,إزالة الروائح الكريهة,وبعيدا-الأشعة تحت الحمراء.هذه العملية ليست فعالة فحسب، بل توفر أيضًا ثلاث مزايا أساسية: ثبات اللون العالي:إن دمج الأصبغة الملونة أثناء مرحلة إدخال المواد الخام يسمح لجزيئات اللون بالانتشار بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الخيط الأحادي.وهذا يضمن بقاء لون الخيط الأحادي ثابتًا حتى بعد الاستخدام والغسيل لفترة طويلة. وظائف دائمة:وظائف الخيوط الأحادية الوظيفية المصبوغة بالمخدرات,مثل مضاد للجراثيم,إزالة الروائح الكريهة وبعيدة-الأشعة تحت الحمراء,لن تتحلل بشكل ملحوظ مع مرور الوقت. صديق للبيئة:مقارنة بالبريد التقليدي-الصباغة حيدة وظيفية,تستهلك الخيط الأحادي الوظيفي المصبوغ بالمخدرات طاقة أقل,تنبعث منها كمية أقل من الكربون وتلوث أقل للمياه من خلال تقصير عملية الإنتاج.وتتوافق هذه السمات الصديقة للبيئة مع السعي المجتمعي الحالي لتحقيق الاستدامة,مما يجعل الخيط الأحادي الوظيفي المصبوغ بالمخدر خيارًا شائعًا. توفر الخيوط الأحادية الوظيفية المصبوغة ثباتًا رائعًا للألوان وخصائص وظيفية مع تقليل استهلاك الطاقة,انبعاث كربوني,وتلوث المياه في عملية التصنيع عن طريق إضافة الأصبغة الوظيفية واللونية في مرحلة إدخال المواد الخام. &نبسب
طلب-صافي الزراعية(أرجواني ماجيك نت) ويشكل النمو المستمر لسكان العالم تحديا ملحا.إذا فشل إنتاج المحاصيل العالمي في مواكبة النمو السكاني,ستصبح المجاعة مصدر قلق كبير في المستقبل.لزيادة غلة المحاصيل,الطرق التقليدية مثل استخدام المبيدات والأسمدة الكيماوية,تم تطبيقها لمنع انتشار الحشرات وزيادة غلة المحاصيل.لكن,قد لا تكون هذه الأساليب مستدامة أو صديقة للبيئة.الذي - التي&[رسقوو;حيث يوجد شبكة Magenta Magic Net المبتكرة(مليون)خطوات لإحداث ثورة في الممارسات الزراعية. تختلف عن هذه المخططات التقليدية,MMN هي زراعية/شبكة حشرات مصنوعة من خيوط أحادية وظيفية مصبوغة بالمخدرات.وتتمثل وظيفتها الأساسية في تصفية أطياف الضوء المحددة التي ليست ضرورية لنمو المحاصيل والنباتات.عن طريق ضبط طيف الضوء بشكل صحيح,تخلق MMN بيئة مثالية داخل الدفيئة,خفض درجة الحرارة بشكل فعال.وهذا يضمن ازدهار المحاصيل في بيئة مصممة بدقة تساعد على نموها.بالإضافة إلى ذلك,سوف تنبعث MMN بشكل مستمر من موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة لزيادة امتصاص الماء والمغذيات في المحاصيل.نتيجة ل,تصبح المحاصيل أكثر حشرة-مقاومة,أكثر صحة وأقوى بسبب امتصاص الموجات المفيد. إن تطبيق الضوضاء الاصطناعية في الدفيئة يتيح الحصاد المبكر للمحاصيل,يمتد فترة الإنتاج,يزيد الغلة ويعزز المزارعين&[رسقوو;الدخل بطريقة مستدامة بيئيا. مواصفات MMN مادة:حيوان أليف+بعيد-ماستر بالأشعة تحت الحمراء عرض:49” ~124” يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات
طلب-حدود الصيد للسمك-PA كوبوليمر(ن6+N66) صيد السمك هو رياضة مبهجة ومليئة بالتحديات تختبر المهارة والصبر.عندما يقوم الصياد بالصيد من أجل صيد كبير بعيد المنال,يصبح اختيار خط الصيد أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.كوبوليمر النايلون عبارة عن مادة تعمل على بلمرة PA6 مع PA66.ويقدم للصيادين ثلاث مزايا رئيسية أثناء عملية الصيد: شفافية عاليةإن خاصية الشفافية العالية التي تتميز بها خيوط النايلون البوليمر الأحادية تجعلها أقل وضوحًا عند غمرها في الماء,تقليل فرص الأسماك المذهلة. قوة كسر عاليةيعد خط صيد النايلون كوبوليمر أيضًا سمة أساسية لخط صيد النايلون كوبوليمر.وتشتهر بمتانتها الاستثنائية.يمكنها تحمل الضربات القوية والسحب من الأسماك الكبيرة دون أن تنكسر بسهولة. قوة عقدة عاليةمع قوة عقدة ممتازة,يمكنك أن تثق في أن العقد ستبقى قوية حتى عندما تتعرض للقوة والمقاومة المفاجئة التي تمارسها السمكة المعلقة.تعمل خاصية قوة العقدة العالية على تقليل خطر كسر العقدة بعد لدغات الأسماك. المزايا المذكورة أعلاه لا تزيد من إمكانية صيد الأسماك بنجاح فحسب، بل تعزز أيضًا الصيادين&[رسقوو;تجربة الصيد الشاملة.مع خط الصيد من النايلون كوبوليمر,يستطيع الصيادون إلقاء خطهم بثقة,مع العلم أن لديهم موثوقية وعالية-أداء الرفيق إلى جانبهم.

Dope Dyed Yarn

High Quality and Best Price Dope Dyed Yarn in Taiwan.
Guan Lin Industrial Co., Ltd. is one of the renowned names involved in manufacturer supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of Dope Dyed Yarn factory in Taiwan, which is engineered from the best quality raw material and are acknowledged for their sturdy construction and durable service life. Known for their accurate measurements and easy handling, we ensure to test the product on well-defined quality parameters, so that these conform to set industry norms. We are offering our clients' at the most affordable prices. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
A specialized manufacturer, supplier, and company of Dope Dyed Yarn in the best price from Taiwan. Visit our website to browse more information of Dope Dyed Yarn.

Dope Dyed Yarn

available in various dimensions, these can be customized as per the specific requirements of our clients. Further, we test these stringently before being supplied to clients. Our products are in accordance with well defined industrial standards and available at reasonable rates.
  • Dope Dyed Yarn - 6-2
Dope Dyed Yarn
Model - 6-2
Specification of Dope Dyed Functional Polyester/Nylon Monofilament

The production of dope dyed functional monofilament involves adding color and functional masterbatches during raw material input stage. These masterbatches are thoroughly mixed with main raw material in the extruder and evenly dispersed throughout the entire monofilament. This production method endows the dope dyed functional monofilament with excellent color fastness and enduring functionality. Additionally, by omitting the dyeing and other post processing stages, the overall energy consumption of production of dope dyed functional monofilament is significantly reduced. This leads to relatively low carbon emission associated in production. These characteristics not only contribute to its outstanding functionality but also align with the environmental requirements of modern sustainable development, making it a popular choice for applications of monofilament.  
Specifications of functional monofilaments are listed as follow: 
  • Material: Polyester/Nylon + Functional Masterbatch
  • Color: Transparent or customized color
  • Country of Origin: Taiwan
  • Cross-Sectional Shape: Circle、Triangle、Flat
  • Functional Application: Anti-bacteria, Far Infrared, flame retardant etc…
  • Diameter: 0.08mm~1.0mm
  • Denier: 60D~10000D
The diameter and physical properties (including breaking strength/Elongation and air/boiling water shrinkage) of monofilaments can be modified according to costumers’ needs.
Enquiry Now
Products List
Dope Dyed Functional Polyester/Nylon Monofilament  In general, dyeing or adding functionality to yarn is typically accomplished through post-dyeing or post-processing methods. Dope dyed functional monofilament, on the other hand, employs a different method. It involves incorporating color or functional masterbatches into the raw material input stage, thereby imparting specific color or functionality to the monofilaments. Examples of functionality include antibacterial, deodorizing, and far-infrared. This process is not only efficient but also offers three primary advantages: High color fastness: Incorporating color masterbatches during the raw material input stage allows color particles to evenly disperse throughout the monofilament. This ensures that the color of monofilament remains stable even after extended usage and washing.  Enduring Functionality: Functions of dope dyed functional monofilaments, such as antibacterial, deodorizing and far-infrared, will not decay significantly over time. Environmentally Friendly: Comparing to traditional post-dyeing functional monofilament, dope dyed functional monofilament consumes less energy, emits less carbon and lower water pollution through shortening production process. These environmentally friendly traits align with the current societal pursuit of sustainability, making dope dyed functional monofilament a popular choice.  Dope dyed functional monofilament provides remarkable color fastness and functional characteristics while reducing energy consumption, carbon emission, and water pollution in the manufacturing process by adding functional and color masterbatches at raw material input stage.   
Application-Agricultural net (Magenta Magic Net) The continuous growth of the global population has posed a pressing challenge. If global crop production fails to keep up with the population growth, famine would become a significant concern in the future. To increase crop yields, traditional methods such as pesticide usage and chemical fertilizers, have been applied to prevent insect infestations and increase crop yields. However, these approaches may not be sustainable or environmentally friendly. That’s where the innovative Magenta Magic Net (MMN) steps in to revolutionize agricultural practices.  Different from these traditional schemes, the MMN is an agricultural/insect net made from dope dyed functional monofilament. Its primary function is to filter out the specific spectra of light that are not essential for the growth of crops and plants. By tuning the light spectrum properly, the MMN creates an optimal environment within the greenhouse, effectively lowering the temperature. This ensures that crops thrive in a precisely tailored environment that is conducive to their development. Additionally, the MMN will continuously emit far infrared wave to increase water and nutrient absorption in crops. As a result, crops become more insect-resistant, healthier and stronger due to the beneficial wave absorption.  The application of the MMN in greenhouse enables early harvesting of crops, extends the production period, increases yields and enhances farmers’ income in an environmentally sustainable manner.  Specification of the MMN  Material: PET + Far-Infrared masterbatches  Width: 49"~124" Please contact us for more information 
Application - Fishing Line- PA Copolymer (N6+N66) Fishing is an exhilarating and challenging sport that tests both skill and patience. When an angler is angling for an elusive big catch, the choice of fishing line becomes absolutely critical. Nylon copolymer is a material which copolymerized PA6 with PA66. It offers anglers three main advantages during fishing process: High Transparency  The high transparency characteristic of nylon copolymer monofilament makes it less visible when submerged in water, reducing the chances of startling fish.   High breaking strength  Nylon copolymer fishing line is also a key attribute of nylon copolymer fishing line.  It is renowned for its exceptional durability. It can withstand the powerful thrashes and pulls from large fish without snapping easily.  High Knot strength  With excellent knot strength, you can trust that the knots will stay strong even when subjected to the sudden force and resistance exerted by a hooked fish. High knot strength characteristic lowers the risk of the knot breaking after a fish bites.  The advantages mentioned above not only increase the possibility of successfully catching fish but also enhance anglers’ overall fishing experience. With nylon copolymer fishing line, anglers can cast their line with confidence, knowing that they have a reliable and high-performing companion by their side.